R e c o r d i n g s

"That Blood's Too Red" - a Big Thicket rhapsody

Daniel Saenz (cello), Brenden Kinsella (piano)

"Testament" - poem by Carolyn Adams

Megan Stapleton, soprano - SHSU Percussion Group - Dr. John Lane, conductor

"A-Walking All Alone" - a Big Thicket rhapsody

David Russell (cello), Geoffrey Burleson (piano)

Small Title

"The Time's Been Sweet" - variant meditations and dances

Ensemble Linea - Jean-Phillipe Wurtz, conductor

"Hast'ning Home" 

Tony Arnold, soprano - Wellesley Composers Conference Orchestra - James Baker, conductor

"Symphonia" - excerpt from Pentecostal section 

London Sinfonietta - Martyn Brabbins, conductor

© 2020 by B. P. Herrington. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Spotify White Icon
  • Apple Music White Icon
  • Amazon White Icon
  • Facebook White Icon
  • Instagram White Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube White Icon